Ad ID: A246 | Thursday, 09 August, 2018  17:20 | Hits: 7419

Wanted: Nanny part time Pymble  (Miscellaneous)

Start end August/ beginning September Part time nanny for 6 and 8 year old every Wednesday and Friday 645-930am and 245-645pm (before and after school) and monthly Mondays (245-645pm) Pymble part time NANNY FOR 2 Children (girl 8 and boy 6) Permanent (at least one year commitment) position Days WEDNESDAYS and FRIDAYS (split days term time, full days school holidays) approx 6 h per day Monthly MONDAY afternoon 245-645 Car provided for childcare only. We are a professional couple in happy family of four looking for an lovely, energetic, flexible and reliable part-time PERMANENT (ideally at least one year commitment to the job) nanny to care for our delightful 8 year old daughter and 6 year old son. Flexibility in hours is essential due to our work hours. Split days in term time (full days in School hols if possible) The hours are well suited to most uni students who can fit the hours around course commitments easily. Every Wednesday and Friday Split days Am 645-930 (includes school drop offs ) Pm 245-645pm PAY negotiable depending on experience. Minimum 10h per week pay guaranteed. Ideally previous childcare experience and related references required however if you are new to nannying we would consider you if you re the right fit for the job. Full job description available on request or at interview. ESSENTIAL Live within a reasonable easy driving distance to Pymble (ideally &lt 30min) Competent and safe driver (we will provide a car with child restraints for childcare use only) Great communication with us regarding anything that may affect your ability to do the job. ESSENTIAL Working with children police certificate 2-3 references Non-smoker, Fluent English speaker Australian citizen or Permanent Residency Up to date first aid certificate preferred (ideally within 2 years) The primary role will be care of our children, ensuring they are safe, happy and stimulated. The hours include school drop offs (at a nearby suburb) and pick ups as well as taking kids to after school activities locally. Additional duties include light housework ( for example keeping house generally tidy, stacking and emptying dishwasher, cooking simple meals (for our children) and helping with kid s homework. Only genuinely interested candidates please.

Contact this user:
Email: (Not Shown)

It is NOT ok to contact this poster with commercial interests.

Email this Ad  



Change Your Location :
Australian States:
Other Countries:
Near Cities:

Categories:
Home | Category | My Account | Buy Credit | Contact | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Links | © 2018 adposta.com
Top