Description

Dear Family, I m available every monday, wednesday and week-ends. But also for the period of 15 january to 11 february everyday. My name is Audrey Ribault and Im 25 years old. Im french and lives in a beautiful city in Brittany. My degrees allow me to work with children. I d like to use my experience during this year in Australia so I can still do what I like, working with children. I m patient, always smiling and responsible but I can be a lot of fun too. I look constantly after the children and their physiological rhythm. I love to take care of children because there s so many things to teach them and to make them discover. That s why I work in a kindergarten in France, Ive been taking care of these children since 3 years. I am with the teacher during classes to help the children with everything they re learning and manual activities. I love my job, children always make me smile and feel happy. I love cooking cakes with them even if at the end all they want is to put their hands in the bowl. I d like to take this experience as a way to get to know better your culture and language. I d love to use my skills and qualities with your family. I remain at your disposal if you need any further information concerning my degrees, professional experiences or motivation. Looking forward to meeting you. Sincerely, Audrey.

Social Media Links

Your Rating:

You've already written a review before!

You cannot rate your own ad!

Baby-sitting, nanny

By Bobby 0 0 164
3 years ago
St Kilda East, VIC St-Kilda, Victoria, Australia

Bobby

Last seen:  3 years ago